The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Morbius Blackwind Application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Morbius

Morbius Blackwind Application.  Empty
PostSubject: Morbius Blackwind Application.    Morbius Blackwind Application.  Icon_minitimeThu Jul 07, 2011 7:36 pm

OOC information:
Character name: Morbius Trewhella Blackwind
Class: Death Knight

Why do you want to join the cult?: I have been rping a a Forsaken for about 10 months now, and i have to say it is one of my favourate types of Role Play.
Anything else you'd like us to know?: In a few weeks i will be on holiday, and there is a chance that i might occasionly not be on WoW for a bit due to the fact im saving up for the pay.

IC application: