The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

my application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
cedric

my application Empty
PostSubject: my application   my application Icon_minitimeFri Aug 27, 2010 4:00 pm

ooc information:
name:gregorus (priest)

how did you hear of the guild and why do you want to join: i heard of the guild on the defias brotherhood forum and i would like to experience some forsaken RP because forsaken are interesting, awsome, and i'm sick of raiding.

other info:
i have some role playing experience, on the alliance side though. i am familiar with the forsaken lore but i'm sure there's still much i don't know but i learn fast!
as you might have noticed English isn't my first language so I might type mistakes here and there.

IC application:
to the leaders of the cult,
I liked my life as a priest in Lordaeron. it was quiet, peacefull. at least it was untill the day the plague came. everyone got sick and they came to me, me! what could i do about it? they asked for the light, for it's guidance and protection, fools. what could i say? i told them everything would be allright, that it would go over, like the winter i told them , that stops to after a while. but it didn't. the hordes of undead kept growing. i've never prayed as hard as on the day the undead were bashing on the doors of the church. the light would save, it would protect me from those undead monsters. sadly it didn't.