The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application of Anzariel

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Anzariel

Application of Anzariel Empty
PostSubject: Application of Anzariel   Application of Anzariel Icon_minitimeSat Feb 26, 2011 3:25 pm

OOC information
Character name: Anzariel
Class: Warlock

Why do you want to join the Cult?:
The Forsaken are for me a dark and tragic race so it offers lots of opportunity for RP. The Cult maximises the RP potential of the Forsaken by sticking with and building on established lore and I’d love to be a part of it!

How did you come to learn about the Cult:
Search of guilds on the Defias Brotherhood server via wowwiki.com

Anything else you'd like us to know?:
I’m a novice to RP on WoW and have been playing the game sporadically over the past couple of years. In general though I’ve got plenty of MMO experience via LOTRO and I’ve got live RP experience from around 10 years ago which I thoroughly enjoyed but don’t have the time to do these days. Also I’ll be honest – I’ll be very active at times and less active at others due to balancing a full time job, a degree and a baby girl, but I will be committed and contribute fully.

IC application:

Dear Sirs and Madams,

Please allow me to briefly introduce myself and explain why I have taken the time to quill this letter and request the opportunity to join the cult of our people.

My name is Anzariel or Anza to my friends. In fact it is better to call me Anzariel as all my friends appear to now be deceased – deceased in the permanent sense and not, to my recollection at least, as a consequence of any intentional action that I may have taken. How odd it still seems that I so often feel the need to clarify the permanence of death and that I do not think that I could have been a murderer…