The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Rothir

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeFri Apr 29, 2011 5:55 pm

OOC information
Character name: Rothir Brightflower
Class: Apothecary/Shadow Priest

Why do you want to join the Cult?:
This seems to be the only Forsaken RPguild with any real potential on the Defias Realm, to that point that I'd be a fool to go elsewhere.
How did you come to learn about the Cult:
I checked for clans in the ingame Guild Browser tool.
Anything else you'd like us to know?
I'm pretty new to WoW so I do not know alot of the gameplay, I'm however not new to the Warcraft Lore having roleplayed in the WC3-RP module SotDRP for the last couple of years. (Should probably also point out that i'm not all that fast on the keyboard)
IC application:
An Appeal to Sanity

Dear Magistrate Sevren, you have crossed the line this time.

I sat idle as you have arranged chaotic event after chaotic event in our dear Brill but now I really must object because ever since this years Noblegarden festivities started I have not had a calm moment.
While I must point out that I can have a certain patience for some of the calmer of the Noblegarden Festivities such as the wearing of Plush Rabbit Ears (Which I happily admit I am doing at this very moment)
However, this so-called "Egghunt" you have arranged if I may say so myself... Is a complete disgrace.
I guess this event could have had my approval if you "ATLEAST HAD CLEARLY STATED WHERE THE COMPETITION TOOK PLACE",
I am here refering to this morning when I returned to my laboratory and found a Goblin rummaging through my experiments
(Something which cost me two years of research thank you very much) searching for coloured chocolate-eggs...