The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The good, the bad and the dead: Drathun's story.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Drathun

Drathun

The good, the bad and the dead: Drathun's story. Empty
PostSubject: The good, the bad and the dead: Drathun's story.   The good, the bad and the dead: Drathun's story. Icon_minitimeThu Jul 14, 2011 6:28 pm

OOC information
Character name: Drathun
Class: Necromancer (Warlock/DK)

Why do you want to join the Cult?: What can I say? I love forsaken lore, and I love the people in here Very Happy
How did you come to learn about the Cult: After RPing on DB for over a year, there's no way you -can't- know about the cult!
Anything else you'd like us to know?
I used to be a pretty little belf officer in Sin belore, before racechanging to Forsaken.
In real life, I live in wall- err..belgium, I'm over 9000 years old and my shoesize is 46.

IC application:

Drathun’s story starts surrounded by the verdant forests of Quel’Thalas, among the shimmering buildings of Silvermoon and the radiance of the Sunwell.
Into a minor family he was born, the House of Shadowsun.
There are few records of this, due to the destruction of the majority of Silvermoon’s archives in the invasion, but he has a brother.
His brother’s tale is not that of himself, and thus of no importance.

The plums danced among the stirring late spring breeze, a thousand scents and fragrances blended harmoniously and subtly by nature’s own hand. A brilliant noon sun created pools of light in the cloaked darkness of a forest. Somewhere in the distance, a bird triumphantly let out his song, the sound resonating among the red-leafed trees.
The equilibrium of silence was disturbed by rhythmic clacking of dried wood against wood.