The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Aórthor's application.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Aórthor

Aórthor's application. Empty
PostSubject: Aórthor's application.   Aórthor's application. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 16, 2011 10:48 pm

Character name: Aórthor Dáermor.
Class: Rogue.

Why do I want to join the cult: As a blood elf warlock, I always enjoyed playing the darker side of the blood elfs, In the eyes of the Sin Ashals in my guild, a blood elf cannot be attached to a darker shadow side, there for I started playing undead.
becouse of the Sin Belore I have seen you rp many times, and I always enjoyed your ways of doing so, there for I have decided to fully focus on the undead lore and ropeplaying, and ofcourse the cult.

How did you come to learn about the cult: As I said in my precious explenation, I learned about the cult trough the Sin Belore, and ofcourse by reading on the rp forums.

Anything else ?: I am an experienced Rper, I have played rp for over four years now, I know almost everything about the forsaken lore becouse I have read all the world of warcraft books and all the lore about the forsaken.

IC aplication.

is he still living ?...

Well he looks dead to me..
Shhh you might wake him up!
Are you crazy ? Dead people don't wake up you idiot..
Says you.. it is probably this place.. its so dark I cannot see a thing..

It isss awfully dark in here isssn't it ?

Yeah.. why did we go down here anyway, and why are you talking so strange all of a sudden ?
That...that wasnt me...
No time for jokes now.. it is not funny down here..
No seriously... that wasnt me..
Its just us two down here! stop being so funny!

You find me not amusssing human ?