The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application: Lexcia

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Lexcia

Application: Lexcia Empty
PostSubject: Application: Lexcia   Application: Lexcia Icon_minitimeTue Nov 02, 2010 8:05 pm

OOC Information
Character Name: Lexcia
Class: Female Priest
Why join The Cult? I have heard amazing things around this guild and would love to get involved and work with it. I have also heard there are some PvP componants to the guild and would love to get involved with that.
How did you learn about The Cult? Forums and Players
Anything else? I am a writing IRL and normally write darker stories. This gives me a dark mind-set when it comes to RP and I can input my ideas into the games roleplay. I have been RPing for around 3 years now and find it a great way to express imagination and just to have fun!

[u]IC Information[u]

Previous life comsumed my emotion and sent me to the grave. A colourful death indeed. The grave reaped my very flesh and left my soul for my bones. After rising from my twisted tomb, I searched for the hope and shelter, rejected from the normal society. I found the Forsaken, a race of undead, a becon of hope and darkness. A bitter-sweet outcome. After prowling the Plaguelands, I became something more. A rare piece of magic transform my soul and erected my true power...