The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Scutz

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSat Feb 06, 2010 12:18 am

OOC
Character: Scutz
Class: Rouge
Why do you want to join the Cult?: I read your guild recruitment on the forums and it really apealed to me.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: Realm forums

Hey just thought id say im fairly new to roleplaying, well not new but I have only ever really done it cassualy, but have now decided to RP properly and actually level up a character to 80, always found it hard to level up on RP servers due to spending most my time in bars ect rather than level but have decided to balance these two better now, not only have I never really RPed horde side but have never been in are RP guild, but after seeing your add I decided to stop practicing and make an actual RP toon that is my main.
This is my first ever attempt at an RP story hope you enjoy.

IC application:

Scutz didnt care much for anything, that is apart from war, the sound of steel clashing, the battle cries and screams, the rush you got from when you were on a battlefield escaping death by mere inches.
Scutz sighed at the cherished thoughts, these days no battles seemed to be fought that is if you dont include the ones against the scourge. But Scutz never really enjoyed the slaying of them, 'there was no fun in killing that which feels no pain' as he had qouted so many times.

Scutz had never been the most skilled fighter, he was skilled with the blade and in the area of warefare but glady admitted to himself he survived most fights by pure luck.