The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Malefictus's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Malefict

Malefictus's Application Empty
PostSubject: Malefictus's Application   Malefictus's Application Icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 3:02 pm

OOC information
Character name: Malefictus
Class: Warlock

Why do you want to join the Cult?
It sounds very intresting, and would fit my characters plot very well Smile
How did you come to learn about the Cult
A member in-game
Anything else you'd like us to know?
I am new to RPing, but very intrested in devloping my skills Smile

IC application:

Name: Malefictus (Mal-eh-fictus)
Place of Birth: Western Plaguelands
Place of Death: Molten Core
Proffesions: Alchemy, Herbalism, Cooking, First Aid

I am coming to terms with my tragic death...those ones I left behind, and the ones I never managed to purge.
It has been 3 months now, since I was betrayed by my guild of Paladins. I was a hero of the Alliance and a friend of the people. My name back then was Malefictus Lightsworn. I had a mission to infiltrate a group of Twilight Cultists on there way back to the Searing Gorge. I slayed them like the dogs they are, and found a letter to what appeard to be their master. An orge if im not mistaken. My guild was slowley being corrupted by the thoughts of the Cultists. They were brainwashed, and sent to slay me as I knew to much. I figure there is something going on...are the cultists planning something? Only time will tell, but I will not rest until my robes are stained with there blood
Ever since the betrayal, I see the light from a different perspective...

It's blinding, piercing and uncomfortable to my dead body.