The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Neaera Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Neaera

Neaera Application Empty
PostSubject: Neaera Application   Neaera Application Icon_minitimeWed Sep 22, 2010 6:49 pm

OOC information
Character name: Neaera
Class: Priest

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I've always been interested in the Forsaken, they are my favourite race to play in fact. I was browsing the DB forums and noticed a thread advertising the guild. After reading the post it made me want to indulge in Forsaken RP and this guild seems a great place to do that.

How did you come to learn about the Cult: See above - seen the post on the forums and was instantly interested!

Anything else you'd like us to know? I'm pretty new to RP, this will be my second RP character after levelling up a wee dwarf on AD who has recently been deleted. However, I am really interested in this and even though I am new, I'm willing to learn.

IC Application:

"How are ye son? Here to look for a home in Lakeshire?"
"Indeed sir, a small room for three as my wife and child will be joining me later."
"Follow me, Priest!"
I followed the balding gent to a nice little room, just above the Inn. There was a beautiful view over the lake and the town was alive with children playing and merchants selling there wears.
The next morning, something terrible happened, which changed my life...forever.

My wife and child were on the board walk, I smiled as I viewed down at them from my bedroom window. The sun glistened off the water, silhouetting nearby tree's and wildlife against the grass.