The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Application]: Zycreth, Arcane Mage.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zycreth

[Application]: Zycreth, Arcane Mage. Empty
PostSubject: [Application]: Zycreth, Arcane Mage.   [Application]: Zycreth, Arcane Mage. Icon_minitimeThu Jan 27, 2011 12:06 am

Greetings! Hope you're all well. I applied a few months ago on a different character (Logreth), I was accepted but couldn't join cause of moving house. Horrible.
Anyway! Enough of the boring stuff, I'm relatively new to RP but eager to learn - so I best warn you a lot of this is coming from my dear old brain Wink.
- Hope you like it!

OOC Information
- Character name: Zycreth Logain
- Class: Arcane Mage

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I've seen you patrolling Tirisfal since I moved to Defias Brotherhood, and as Forsaken are my favourite race - It was a no brainer
to join you, it looked awesome! Very Happy

How did you come to learn about the Cult: Believe it or not, by accident! Razz I was running around on a little Undead Priest in old Brill, went into the Town Hall to hand in a quest,
when I was faced with a big scary group of Undeads! I did my business and slipped out before I was seen as I hated to interrupt! Haha Smile

Anything else you'd like us to know?: Prepare yourself for my story of Zycreth's life up 'til now! Very Happy

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------