The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Application]: Logreth, 42 Warrior.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
LogrethM

[Application]: Logreth, 42 Warrior. Empty
PostSubject: [Application]: Logreth, 42 Warrior.   [Application]: Logreth, 42 Warrior. Icon_minitimeWed Nov 24, 2010 1:26 am

First of all, greetings, hope you're all alright Smile thanks for taking the time to read this! I'm still relatively new to RP, and I'm still learning - so alot of my imagination is integrated here. Wink thanks again!

OOC information
Character name: Logreth Montagne
Class: Warrior - Protection/Arms

Why do you want to join the Cult?: Always loved The Forsaken, and their lore. The Cult seem to do a really good job of taking the lore and doing really cool things with it, and it all looks like a great atmosphere. Smile

How did you come to learn about the Cult: I've seen you lot around (also had to ask Rasonal for the website about three times, I always forgot to write it down >.< so apologies there, haha.) I mostly see members in Brill - and it drew me in immediately, as I said, always been a Forsaken lover. Smile

Anything else you'd like us to know?: In Logreth's previous life, he was a skilled Arms/Protection Warrior. And a leader of many men, he was looked up to by all.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Lordaeron is falling, Scourge are swarming in]: Logreth stands his ground, a remaining handful of his men behind him, his brother by his side, each certain that death was imminent. The barricaded door begins to buckle under the sheer mass of scourge, Logreth and his men tense. Ready to attack.