The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A letter to Shadowpope

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lenrin

A letter to Shadowpope Empty
PostSubject: A letter to Shadowpope   A letter to Shadowpope Icon_minitimeMon May 30, 2011 4:47 pm

OOC information
Character name: Lenrin
Class: Rogue

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I have always liked playing as a forsaken and RP in general.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: I did quite a bit of searching around for RP guilds and found many in officials forums,the one fitting to my taste was Cult of Shadow.
Anything else you'd like us to know? I have been roleplaying in games(especially in DDO and D&D) for about 4 years. Currently I only have time for WoW as I have entered the Hacettepe Faculty of Medicine in Ankara,Turkey and working like hell to survive in this eternal battleground of patients and doctors.

To Shadowpope Thenkar.
Lenrin is my name and odd jobs are my trade. Alas one can tell that It is quite difficult to find odd jobs in a...dead city, It is the main reason I am writing this letter to you,Shadowpope and,say,not robbing a goblin blind.

You see,friend,I have been around for quite a while, I lived in Lordaeron, quiet place, a good king, I dont know,a traitor prince who murdered his people, great shops,the city got all. Especially if you knew how to turn other people ill luck into your fortune.(Ill luck,as in, walking after dusk, asking for a *short* beer in a dwarven tavern,etc) I spent most of my life being a trader...of sorts. Buying low and selling high. Buying anything low and selling anything high,dare I say, be it information, jewel, the act of throwing a dagger to a foe, anything had a price and I pretty much did...well,everything which paid well.