The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Aryslan request

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Aryslan

Aryslan request Empty
PostSubject: Aryslan request   Aryslan request Icon_minitimeMon Oct 04, 2010 1:23 pm

OOC information

Character name: Aryslan Romuald
Class: Rogue

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I started to play WoW 1 week ago, and saw Lethan advertising Defias Brotherhood realm. Started to play on it and liked it a lot. Contacted Lethan and he helped me with information and tips, as well as initiating me to the Cult of Forgotten Shadow.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: Thanks to Lethan
Anything else you'd like us to know? Although im pretty new to the game, i learn fast. Its my first RP server and i the time i have spend on Defias i have liked it a lot, and RPing with other people, but i still need to learn and theres nothing better to learn from the best.

IC application:

In his previous life, Aryslan Romuald was married, father and enjoyed life as a jack-of-all-trades man. He was well known for his strange mechanical inventions and had a good reputation amongst nobles for fixing jewelery.

As every Sunday, he and his family went to church to follow the teachings of the Holy Light, but that Sunday was different. 2 days before they found an uncommon mage, he was hurt, unconscious and at the brink of death. The complete family agreed that they would help the mage. When Aryslan took the mage body to home, Christoph, Aryslan's son, noticed that one of the mage's hand was holding something so strong that made the hand bleed. It was a golden locket, the most precious he ever saw. Aryslan already decided to fix it for the mage.