The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ahkmans Recruitment Scroll

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ahkman (

Ahkmans Recruitment Scroll Empty
PostSubject: Ahkmans Recruitment Scroll   Ahkmans Recruitment Scroll Icon_minitimeThu Jun 17, 2010 8:48 pm

OOC
Character: Ahkman
Class: Mage (Level 80)
Why do you want to join the Cult?: Basically i've been playing Warcraft for about 5 years since its release and I greatly enjoy the roleplay aspect of the game. Unfortunately previous realms have left me finding it difficult to find decent horde roleplaying guilds. Luckily this realm seems to be holding true, so i'd like to extend my Horizons by joining the Cult of the Shadow.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: I Saw some Members roleplaying in brill, to which i interfered on an alt of mine (a troll). I questioned the member about the guild, unfortuantely i dont remember his name. But i followed his advice and messaged a member named nainha, who directed me here.

IC application:
As your eyes stray down towards the letter, Stange symbols litter the page untill the plots of ink become legable.
It was obviously Gutterspeak, but the way the letters were formed were quite distinct.
The extravagant shaping of the letters S,L,T,G & Y's were not of a normal way.
Gripping at the interest the Letter begins with the simple words "Greetings Brothers and Sisters"
The letter was as followed:

Greeting Brothers and Sisters,