The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application for Orbal Norden

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Orbal

Application for Orbal Norden Empty
PostSubject: Application for Orbal Norden   Application for Orbal Norden Icon_minitimeSat Sep 29, 2012 5:37 pm

OOC information
Character name: Orbal Norden
Class: Monk (Brewmaster)

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I always wanted to start roleplaying, and I like being a Forsaken, The Cult of Shadow gets positive ratings everywhere.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: Asked in General Chat for the best RP guild for Forsaken.
Anything else you'd like us to know? This is my very first time Role-Playing, any and all tips and help will be greatly appreciated.

IC application:

Name: Orbal Norden
Occupation: Skinner and herbalist, skills needed to make Orbals Special Moonshine.
Homeland: Lived in a small cave in the hills behind Shadowfang Keep

Background:
In life Orbal Norden was your typical drunk, big, strong, had a huge stomach from drinking and always in Inns and Taverns drinking and starting fights. Creator of what he likes to call Orbal’s Special Moonshine, a few mugs of which would ALWAYS guarantee a good long brawl, he loved a good fist fight and relished in the violence he caused. Supplying all the underground taverns and inns in the Eastern Kingdoms with his special moonshine kept him alive and fed. He lived in a small cave in the hills behind Shadowfang Keep although he could easily afford living in a town or one of the Capitals. Living outside of society made him slightly mad and gave him a twisted sense of humor.