The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Baelwyn Shadebearer Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Baelwyn

Baelwyn Shadebearer Application Empty
PostSubject: Baelwyn Shadebearer Application   Baelwyn Shadebearer Application Icon_minitimeSun Jul 03, 2011 6:47 pm

OOC information:

Character name: Baelwyn Shadebearer
Class: Shadow Priest

Why do you want to join the Cult?: I am very interested in role-play within the confides of WoW especially Forsaken Lore, and I am looking for a friendly RP based Forsaken Guild

How did you come to learn about the Cult: I was directed to The Cult of Shadow after enquiring in game on Forsaken RP guilds

Anything else you'd like us to know? My name is Chris and I am 34 years old, I live in Nottingham, UK. I am very new to role-play in World of Warcraft but its something I've always been interested in, I enjoy all aspects of Lore in WoW to be honest.

IC application: