The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lost soul looking for guidance

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kordreth

Lost soul looking for guidance Empty
PostSubject: Lost soul looking for guidance   Lost soul looking for guidance Icon_minitimeMon Apr 04, 2011 12:53 am

OOC information
Character name: Kordreth Shepstoy
Class: Rogue Lvl 15

Why do you want to join the Cult?: Ive actually never roleplayed anything other than Orc's, i read about the Cult of the Shadow on the DB forums Forsaken RP drew my attention, i followed the wiki links and have found myself drawn to this race where i never did before.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: I read about it on the official Defias Brotherhood realm forum.
Anything else you'd like us to know?
I've been RPing since late 2007 and have been in a couple of RP guilds before on Scar Shield Legion where i played asa orc warrior and also as a warlock normally sceret memebers of the Shadow Council, Ive only been on DB for last 5 months now as SSL is dead when i comes to rp.

IC application: