The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sir Isaac Garevel

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Garevel

Sir Isaac Garevel Empty
PostSubject: Sir Isaac Garevel   Sir Isaac Garevel Icon_minitimeWed Feb 02, 2011 3:19 am

OOC information
Character name: Isaac Garevel
Class: Death Knight

Why do you want to join the Cult?: To join my evil master Sulthar on his conquest of the world.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: I've heard of it ever since I came to Defias and joined Disciples of Light
Anything else you'd like us to know? I am really a sectret agent sent to destory the cult from within...I kid, but I do have a main in the Red Blade whom will still make the majority of my time

IC application:

Journal of Sir Isaac Garavel

(( Will be here tomorrow...I need sleep ))
Back to top Go down
Isaac

Sir Isaac Garevel Empty
PostSubject: Sir Isaac Garevel   Sir Isaac Garevel Icon_minitimeThu Feb 03, 2011 3:56 am

From the journal of Sir Isaac Garevel

...I have begun this new journal to help chronicle my new...life...within the Forsaken. How better to begin my story than with my death...

....It had been two long, cold winters since the fall of the great Lion, his tatered banners brought us no warmth, only memories of his courage. How we needed it in thoses dark times...when the vile trolls of the Second Gurubashi Empire along with Horde mercenaries held the city of Stromgarde under siege and had finally broken down it's gates.
Many had begin fleeing for the inner sanctum of the city...while a small band of knights...my...knights held out as long as we could. I remember the details, vividly.