The Cult of Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Forsaken only Roleplaying Guild. Defias Brotherhood EU.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application: Charloitte

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Charloit

Application: Charloitte Empty
PostSubject: Application: Charloitte   Application: Charloitte Icon_minitimeFri Jun 28, 2013 2:37 pm

OOC information
Character name: Charloitte DeCrass
Class: Priest

Why do you want to join the Cult?: Found you while browsing the guild listings IG, and I love myself some RP! I adore the Forsaken-only aspect.
How did you come to learn about the Cult: Guild-browsing
Anything else you'd like us to know?
I've been RPing for around 8 years now, mostly on other games, recently started RPing within WoW too. I love controversy, political powerplay, but also the more quiet RP-moments.

IC application:
To those within your Cult it may concern,

I, Charloitte DeCrass, have called myself Forsaken ever since I've been released from the Lich King's clutches through his demise. At first, I wandered the world, not sure of my allegiance to either the Horde or Sylvanas. I have sought out fortune and promise of power within Pandaria, yet it has not soothed my passion for power and servitude to shadow. My journey along our homeland in Lordaeron has shown me the truth in Sylvanas' goals for the Forsaken.
That's why, and also in light of recent events surrounding our Warchief, I have pledged my full allegiance to Sylvanas, and whatever route she embarks on in the coming months.

The best way I can serve her, is to serve through Forsaken bonds. This is why I would like to learn more of your Cult, and how it can pursue the cause of the Forsaken.